Video game brains

For the last three nights I’ve stayed awake beyond 6am, approximately indulging in a youtube and Angry Video Game Nerd watch fest.  Why on earth would a 27 year old woman be doing this?  Because it’s utterly exactly what I want to do!  I’ve had a few friends ask me hey why are you up… it’s because I work night shifts and I can’t fall asleep around the ‘normal’ time because if I woke up at a ‘normal’ time I would be MIA at my job cause I’d be passed out on the floor.

I mean, my job has it’s highs and lows, but I typically want to get out of there as soon as possible cause that’s where the magic happens.  As an artist I have so many ideas for so many things…that being at work is the last place I need to be.  But in-order for me to have time to dive into those projects I need money.  A cushion.  And my last attempt at saving money and writing music turned into a 3 year mess-capades of he said she said blunder.  Yes I worked , I ate , I above all slept , but I did not exactly LIVE.  Go shut the front door, and learn a thing or two from your past.

This is Hannah over and out *salutes*

I will be working on some cover songs, and perhaps hooking up my scanner so I can photoshop old drawings.

About Hannah's Defense

I'm a graphic arts musician with love always on the brain. I yield to art and randomly sing songs. http://www.facebook.com/hannahsdefense

Leave Comments ^.^

