HD T-Shirt Mockup

tshirt001 tshirt002

“Slap the bass or fret your Fate, you pick.” – Hannah’s Defense

This is a mockup for a t-shirt I wanted to put into form, the more I look at it the more I wish I already owned one. These are 50/50 American Apparel, the model is a Women’s fit but they could come in Unisex sizing. Obviously I would re-work the colored guitar picks image to better quality, I just wanted to see how it laid under the text.

I am an avid guitar player and perhaps one day a wishful bass player :)

Tags: , , ,

About Hannah's Defense

I'm a graphic arts musician with love always on the brain. I yield to art and randomly sing songs. http://www.facebook.com/hannahsdefense

Leave Comments ^.^

