Alas a magnifying glass

Today I moved a few things around on here and wanted to say Thank You to anyone who’s taken the time to view my art blog. At age 30 I have many devoted reflections on life, continue to study and post “works in progress,” poetry, written word, and links to my music.

It’s currently 1:49am and my head is throbbing from over-thinking. Mostly due to not eating yet and the proprietary of finding more confusing things that need to be fixed on the web. And I think I reset some things unknowingly, so, well, maybe I should go eat :P

I can’t figure out if I like this design or should take away the yin yang. What do you think?

“Optimize” can be purchased as a print on my deviantART account:
 

Tags: , ,

About Hannah's Defense

I'm a graphic arts musician with love always on the brain. I yield to art and randomly sing songs. http://www.facebook.com/hannahsdefense

Leave Comments ^.^

