Life Talking

Dude!
I’ve been working a lot, I’m sorry I haven’t posted
anything lately, anything at all.
On facebook or twitter I’ll rummage around but nothing
serious. Making the real pay-check is where the priority
is at. I’ve been accumulating more pony figures by
the way. My Little Pony shrines. Also owl art has been popular in my room though I have not posted all the success :/
Maybe this cocoon is still shaping for a reason?

I really have been wanting to cut my hair short just so you know, I don’t ever want to
touch my hair anymore cause I have to wear a hat at work and it never looks great.
Lol. My grumblings are here but nevermore.

I taped the season finale of Ink Master so maybe I’ll go watch that now. Also…men’s
deodorant is not stronger than women’s, it just depends on the person and occasion. This is a reminder for myself in the future…lol.

Tags:

About Hannah's Defense

I'm a graphic arts musician with love always on the brain. I yield to art and randomly sing songs. http://www.facebook.com/hannahsdefense

Leave Comments ^.^

